A request was made to me for a way to add a vertical scroll bar to allow access to the bottom of the block when the PC's native resolution will not allow the user to see it. For instance, this laptop in the screenshot is 1280x800.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .