This depends on the Power Up State under the PM properties.
When Restore Last Settings is selected, the amplifier will save its current operating state when powering down, or entering standby. When power is restored these settings will be restored. This is the default operation for USB-only models.
When Restore Last Settings is deselected, the initial 'power on state' that was saved at the time the configuration was sent to the hardware using ControlSpace Designer software will be used when power is restored. This is the default operation for network models.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .