Hi, When you hit F2 to rename an object and use CTRL-Scroll to use zoom, a red cross will display and the file gets corrupt. After saving your file the CSD is not able to open it again and gives error 'File read error'. See screenshots attached. See attached.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .