Thanks Chris! I will double check the monitor settings and change my practices accordingly. I have also been able to figure out that if a properties window is not visible, changing the display resolution on any of the four monitors makes it visible.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .